The hall is run by a dedicated team of volunteers, committee meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 7.30 usually in the Cemaes Room.


Chairman & Trustee

Margaret Waller

Treasurer & Trustee


Secretary & Trustee

Simon Wigley

Booking Clerk

June Smart

Assistant Booking Clerk

Glen Bazeley

Committee Member

Jonathan Martin

Committee Member

Translate ยป